Thumbtack Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Thumbtack's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
You can find information about Thumbtack's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link. more...
Knoji Staff rated Thumbtack's shipping costs
3.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Thumbtack's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You can find more information on Thumbtack's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Thumbtack's returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Thumbtack's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Thumbtack's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Thumbtack's military discount policies
3.0 stars

More Thumbtack discussions

Does Thumbtack have a money-back guarantee?

Does Thumbtack have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Thumbtack? Can I return products to Thumbtack? Will I get refunds from Thumbtack?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Thumbtack0 answers

Does Thumbtack offer free shipping?

You can find information about Thumbtack's shipping policies here. You can always try their homepage to see if they have additional information posted about their shipping policies. They may occasionally post free shipping coupons and deals there too: link.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 26, 2017 Posted in Thumbtack1 answer — Last reply 6 months ago

Does Thumbtack offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You can find more information on Thumbtack's returns and exchanges policy on this page. You might also browse their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 26, 2017 Posted in Thumbtack1 answer — Last reply 6 months ago

Does Thumbtack offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Thumbtack's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special ...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 26, 2017 Posted in Thumbtack1 answer — Last reply 6 months ago

Related Home Improvement Discussions

Does Canada Lighting Experts offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Canada Lighting Experts offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Canada Lighting Experts? What are Canada Lighting Experts's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Canada Lighting Experts offer coupons? What's Canada Lighting Experts discount policy? Does Canada Lighting Experts price match? Does Canada Lighting Experts have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Canada Lighting Experts give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Canada Lighting Experts? Does Canada Lighting Experts have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Canada Lighting Experts's products authentic? Has Canada Lighting Experts been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Canada Lighting Experts sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts give birthday discounts?

Does Canada Lighting Experts give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Canada Lighting Experts? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Canada Lighting Experts? Does Canada Lighting Experts offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Can you make returns to Canada Lighting Experts for free? What is Canada Lighting Experts's exchange policy?

What is Canada Lighting Experts's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Canada Lighting Experts? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Canada Lighting Experts? Does Canada Lighting Experts offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Canada Lighting Experts?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Canada Lighting Experts? How often does Canada Lighting Experts have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Canada Lighting Experts? Are there any special sales events for Canada Lighting Experts?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Canada Lighting Experts purchase?

Does Canada Lighting Experts have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Canada Lighting Experts? Will I get refunds from Canada Lighting Experts? Does Canada Lighting Experts have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Where does Canada Lighting Experts ship from?

Where are Canada Lighting Experts items shipped from? What is the Canada Lighting Experts warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Where does Canada Lighting Experts ship from?

Where are Canada Lighting Experts items shipped from? What is the Canada Lighting Experts warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts offer free shipping?

How much does Canada Lighting Experts charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Canada Lighting Experts ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Does Canada Lighting Experts give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Canada Lighting Experts give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Canada Lighting Experts? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Canada Lighting Experts? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Canada Lighting Experts?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Canada Lighting Experts0 answers

Where does Home Depot ship from?

Where are Home Depot items shipped from? What is the Home Depot warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

How often does Home Depot have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Home Depot? How often does Home Depot have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Home Depot? Are there any special sales events for Home Depot?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Home Depot's products authentic? Has Home Depot been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Home Depot sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Home Depot have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Home Depot?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Where does Home Depot ship from?

Where are Home Depot items shipped from? What is the Home Depot warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Home Depot give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Home Depot? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Home Depot? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Home Depot?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot offer senior discounts?

Does Home Depot offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Home Depot? What are Home Depot's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Can I use competitor coupons at Home Depot?

Can you use competitor coupons at Home Depot? Will Home Depot honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Home Depot accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Home Depot? Where can I find competitor coupons for Home Depot? Do competitor coupons work at Home Depot? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Home Depot?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Home Depot? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Home Depot's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Home Depot? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Home Depot? Have you stacked coupons at Home Depot? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Home Depot's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot ship internationally?

Does Home Depot ship overseas? Does Home Depot ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Home Depot's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Home Depot ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Home Depot offer coupons?

Does Home Depot offer coupons? What's Home Depot discount policy? Does Home Depot price match? Does Home Depot have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Lowe's offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Lowe's offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Lowe's? What are Lowe's's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Where does Lowe's ship from?

Where are Lowe's items shipped from? What is the Lowe's warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Lowe's offer student discounts?

Does Lowe's give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Lowe's? How do you redeem a student offer at Lowe's? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Lowe's offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Lowe's have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Lowe's?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Lowe's sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Lowe's's products authentic? Has Lowe's been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Lowe's sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Lowe's accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Lowe's? Will Lowe's honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Lowe's accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Lowe's? Where can I find competitor coupons for Lowe's? Do competitor coupons work at Lowe's? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Lowe's?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Lowe's offer coupons?

Does Lowe's offer coupons? What's Lowe's discount policy? Does Lowe's price match? Does Lowe's have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

How often does Lowe's have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Lowe's? How often does Lowe's have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Lowe's? Are there any special sales events for Lowe's?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Where does Lowe's ship from?

Where are Lowe's items shipped from? What is the Lowe's warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Lowe's have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Lowe's's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

What are Lowe's's coupon stacking policies? Are you able to stack coupons at Lowe's?

What are Lowe's's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Lowe's? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Lowe's? Have you stacked coupons at Lowe's? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

What is Lowe's's international shipping policy?

What countries does Lowe's ship to? Does Lowe's ship to Canada or Australia? How much does Lowe's charge to ship internationally?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Lowe's purchase?

Does Lowe's have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Lowe's? Will I get refunds from Lowe's? Does Lowe's have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Lowe's0 answers

Does Orchard Supply Hardware have a money-back guarantee?

Does Orchard Supply Hardware have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Orchard Supply Hardware? Can I return products to Orchard Supply Hardware? Will I get refunds from Orchard Supply Hardware?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Orchard Supply Hardware0 answers

Does Ace Hardware have a money-back guarantee?

Does Ace Hardware have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Ace Hardware? Can I return products to Ace Hardware? Will I get refunds from Ace Hardware?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Ace Hardware0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Home Depot purchase?

Does Home Depot have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Home Depot? Will I get refunds from Home Depot? Does Home Depot have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Home Depot0 answers

Does Command have a money-back guarantee?

Does Command have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Command? Can I return products to Command? Will I get refunds from Command?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Command0 answers

Does Midwest Appliance Parts have a money-back guarantee?

Does Midwest Appliance Parts have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Midwest Appliance Parts? Can I return products to Midwest Appliance Parts? Will I get refunds from Midwest Appliance Parts?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Midwest Appliance Parts0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Kohler purchase?

Does Kohler have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Kohler? Will I get refunds from Kohler? Does Kohler have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Kohler0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my EZ Vacuum purchase?

Does EZ Vacuum have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to EZ Vacuum? Will I get refunds from EZ Vacuum? Does EZ Vacuum have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in EZ Vacuum0 answers

Does Tiger Supplies have a money-back guarantee?

Does Tiger Supplies have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Tiger Supplies? Can I return products to Tiger Supplies? Will I get refunds from Tiger Supplies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Tiger Supplies0 answers

Does True Value Hardware have a money-back guarantee?

Does True Value Hardware have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from True Value Hardware? Can I return products to True Value Hardware? Will I get refunds from True Value Hardware?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in True Value Hardware0 answers

Does Tractor Supply Co have a money-back guarantee?

Does Tractor Supply Co have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Tractor Supply Co? Can I return products to Tractor Supply Co? Will I get refunds from Tractor Supply Co?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Tractor Supply Co0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Glass Tile Oasis purchase?

Does Glass Tile Oasis have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Glass Tile Oasis? Will I get refunds from Glass Tile Oasis? Does Glass Tile Oasis have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Glass Tile Oasis0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Westside Wholesale purchase?

Does Westside Wholesale have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Westside Wholesale? Will I get refunds from Westside Wholesale? Does Westside Wholesale have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in Westside Wholesale0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my FastFloors.com purchase?

Does FastFloors.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to FastFloors.com? Will I get refunds from FastFloors.com? Does FastFloors.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in FastFloors.com0 answers